Saturday, December 4, 2021

Latest Posts

Salah, Kane in as Man City stars dominate PFA Team of the Year

Liverpool’s Mo Salah and Tottenham’s Harry Kane are in a 2020-21 PFA Premier League Team of the Year unsurprisingly dominated by champions Manchester City.

Six of City’s Premier League-winning squad – Ederson, Joao Cancelo, John Stones, Ruben Dias, Kevin de Bruyne and Ilkay Gundogan – make the dream team, which is voted for by fellow players.

Manchester United duo Luke Shaw and Bruno Fernandes also make the all-star squad.

Tottenham’s Son Heung Min joins Kane and Salah, who scored 23 and 22 league goals respectively, in a lethal front three.

Despite winning the Champions League – as well as reaching the FA Cup final and finishing fourth in the Premier League – no Chelsea players made the cut.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

%d bloggers like this: