Saturday, December 4, 2021

Latest Posts

Lil Nas X Announces ‘Bundle of Joy’ With Pregnancy Shoot

Lil Nas X is excited about his new album, ‘Montero’ as these new pictures confirm.

The American singer/rapper shared photos from a pregnancy shoot to announce his “little bundle of joy.”

Captioning the photos he shared, Lil Nas X said, “Surprise! I can’t believe I’m finally announcing this. My little bundle of joy, Montero is due…”

Lil Nas X also confirmed Sir Elton John and Miley Cyrus will be featured on his debut album.

The 22-year-old star will release his LP Montero on September 17, and has already unveiled the full track listing. Other notable collaborators include Megan Thee Stallion, Jack Harlow and Doja Cat.

See the tracklist below.

Montero Track List


1. Montero (Call Me by Your Name0


2. Dead Right Now


3. Industry Baby (feat. Jack Harlow)


4. That’s What I Want


5. The Art of Realization


6. Scoop (feat. Doja Cat)


7. One of Me (feat. Elton John)


8. Lost In the Citadel


9. Dolla Sign Slim (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)


10. Tales of Dominica


11. Sun Goes Down


12. Void


13. Don’t Want It


14. Life After Salem

15. Am I Dreaming (feat. Miley Cyrus

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

%d bloggers like this: